A Sorry Post

I wish there were some food to go with that picture!

I have been trying to post every day, but sometimes life gets in the way. You know how it is. One minute you’re at work and the next minute you’re home at nine thirty, a little too drunk to write anything and a little too sober to feel ok about it. I wish I could be a true blue food blogger and write some amazing piece about the mediocre fish and chips I’m currently burping up, but I’m not, so why try? I’ll be back on Saturday. Thanks for the support.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Sorry Post

  1. deer donna says:

    i hear ya! i have been lacking in the blogging and commenting on blogs department, but i am still reading!!! love that little guy!!! he is so cute!

  2. anjobanjo22 says:

    I know how this feels! I have the hardest time blogging when I’m out on vacation. By the time I remember that I have to do a post, it’s already late at night and I’m completely exhausted. Don’t worry…we totally understand and forgive you 🙂

  3. bluebee says:

    The greeness in the picture says it all 😀

Leave a Reply

